Excited To Hear From Our Clients?

Use the button below to submit your experience with Freedom Fence in or read about other customer’s experiences below.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Thanks From All About Pools!

Mar 14, 2016 by Russell Hanson

A homeowner recommended Freedom Fence to me three years ago and I have used them ever since on my pools (I'm a Pool builder). Josh and the guys have been terrific.


Courteous Crew!

Jan 25, 2016 by Troy Hedges

We've hired Freedom Fence to install fencing for us twice. We wouldn't hesitate to call them the next time we need fencing installed. Josh is courteous, his crew does quality work and we couldn't be happier with the whole job, from estimate to completion. Thanks Freedom Fence


May 07, 2015 by Bryan K. ~ Stillwater, MN

Got 6-7 bids, cheapest ones didn't use cement. Freedom beat all of those prices AND used cement on all posts! Got bid, they came out the next week, had it done in no time. Fence is perfect, have had so many compliments on it already! Highly recommended! Thanks Freedom!


May 07, 2015 by Gary Anderson ~ Andover, MN

"In needing a gate and fencing, I contacted Freedom Fence, who came out and gave me an estimate. I decided to go with them for my needs and very happy I did. They are very courteous, finish in a timely manner, reasonable prices and above all - quality work. I would recommend them for any fencing jobs from commercial, residential, chain link, vinyl, repairs and dog kennels."


Jan 14, 2015 by Anonymous ~ Minneapolis, MN

Great product and great price. If you're fence shopping, get a quote from Josh and Freedom Fence. He won't disappoint.


Sep 27, 2014 by Tim and Melanie ~ Andover, MN

"We were very pleased with the workmanship that Freedom Fence provided. Their work was finished in a timely matter and did a great job. Most of all his prices beat all other competition. Thanks Josh for a great job on our fence and we made a new friend!!P.S. We are looking forward to you coming to do our second fence this summer!"


Jul 17, 2014 by Jessie W. ~ Minneapolis, MN

Josh was very professional and helpful with my questions about the fence. He finished the job in a very timely fashion and it looked great! I would recommend him to all of my family and friends.


Jun 17, 2014 by Jessica & Steve P. ~ Bloomington, MN

We needed part of our fence fixed. Josh had the entire thing start to finish completed quickly, and effectively. It looks beautiful and we dont' have to worry about the safety of our dogs anymore. Thanks Josh!


Jun 14, 2014 by Laura S. ~ North Branch, MN

My experience was amazing. Great price and very high end quality! I will recommend Josh at Freedom Fence to anyone that is looking to install a fence and i WILL us him again! Great work and looks amazing!


May 07, 2014 by Anonymous ~ Albertville, MN

We are very happy with the work done by Josh!! He was in contact with us often and showed up when he said he was going to be here. He designed a fence to meet our needs and one that will look great for years to come.


Mar 24, 2014 by Tammy ~ Elk River, MN

"They go above and beyond to get the work done before Winter. They were very quick and did good work."


Nov 28, 2013 by Michael ~ Roseville, MN

"Punctual and professional, we are VERY pleased with their level of service. We will be recommending Freedom Fence to anyone we know that are looking for the same service."


Nov 12, 2013 by John ~ Elk River, MN

"Freedom Fence is without a doubt the best company we've had do work for us. All work was completed in a timely manner and their quality of workmanship is second to none."


Aug 08, 2013 by Anonymous ~ Anoka, MN

"Called back with estimate right away. Came out to measure when he said. Very nice guy to work with. We already referred a friend to him for their fence!"


Aug 05, 2013 by Melanie R. ~ Excelsior, MN

We contacted other fence companies and no one would get back to us. Josh came out the day we contacted him and gave us a very reasonable price. The fence he installed turned out awesome. I liked it that the owner was on the job. I will definitely recommend Freedom Fence to anyone needing a fence.


May 22, 2013 by Nikki S. ~ Lakeville, MN

Josh did an outstanding job. On a 5 star rating scale, I give him a 10 star. I've already referred him to neighbors and a realtor whose clients might need fence work. Josh provided the best customer service ever! His communication was just unbelieveably fantastic as this fence project was difficult.


May 19, 2013 by Anonymous ~ Minneapolis, MN

I worked with Josh at Freedom Fence....he was professional, courteous, and responded to my questions and concerns in very timely fashion. He was always pleasant to talk to and answered my questions. As for the job that Josh did: the fencing is excellent. Josh put the fence in very quickly, yet professionally. He always kept me up-to-date on the progress and was very pleasant when I went out to talk to him as he was putting fence in. Josh's bid for the job came in very competitively and the reason that I went with Josh is his knowledge of the job and he was courteous and respectful.


Apr 22, 2013 by Tami ~ Brooklyn Park, MN

"Freedom Fence did a great job with our dog run. We moved in just before winter hit, and I was concerned about whether or not they could do the job, being that the ground was getting questionable. Needless to say, they got it done before the snow came down, and worked quickly to get it in so our dog would have his place. Thanks so much for your diligence and hard work to get the job done in time. It looks great and we couldn't be without it! It gave us peace of mind, knowing our dog would be safe."


Apr 12, 2013 by Blake ~ New Market, MN

"I received a quote in a timely manner, then the work was done as promised, and at the price that had been quoted even though the temperature dropped to -25."


Oct 19, 2012 by Alvin M. ~ Elk River, MN

"Freedom Fence provided first-rate fast, friendly customer service. Their workmanship was excellent, and a complete and thorough clean-up followed. I heartily recommend Freedom Fence for your next fencing job! "


Sep 14, 2012 by Anonymous ~ Chaska, MN

Josh was very professional and honest. He did exactly what he said and was always on time. I am looking forward to having him come back in the spring and finish the rest of the fence.


Jun 19, 2012 by Randall Krenz ~ Andover, MN

"I am extremely pleased with the fence that Freedom Fence built for me. I was very impressed with the workmanship and quality of the materials used on my fence. I have referred friends and neighbors to Freedom Fence without any hesitation. Freedom Fence was a pleasure to deal with!"


Jun 09, 2012 by Brad ~ Apple Valley, MN

"Fast, efficient, friendly and knowledgeable."


Mar 29, 2012 by Theresa ~ Stillwater, MN

"They were very conscientious about our lawn care as well as the aesthetics and functionality of our fence."


May 19, 2011 by Thomas ~ Lakeville, MN

"Three of my neighbors and I took four bids to install our fences. Freedom Fence was selected based upon affordability and their personality during the bidding process. Freedom Fence did an excellent job! They were very friendly, considerate of our property and performed the job in the time frame they said they would. The quality of materials was equal to the largest company that installs fences in our area, but I believe the service was equal to none. Thanks to Josh and all of his guys: our dogs love their new playground!"


Freedom Fence 763-286-2175 1179 161st Ln NW Andover MN, 55304 USA 5.0 5.0 25 25 A homeowner recommended Freedom Fence to me three years ago and I have used them ever since on my pools (I'm a Pool builder). Josh and the guys have been terrific.
Freedom Fence
1179 161st Ln NW AndoverMN55304 USA 
 • 763-286-2175